Dancing With The Stars Tickets

Dancing With The Stars Tickets

Premium Dancing With The Stars tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Dancing With The Stars live!

Dancing With The Stars - Ticket Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Dancing With The Stars Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Thu, Jan 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Fri, Jan 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Sat, Jan 20
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Sat, Jan 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, Jan 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
Wed, Jan 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Thu, Jan 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Sat, Feb 3
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Sun, Feb 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dancing With The Stars Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Tue, Feb 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Dancing With The Stars Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Dancing With The Stars

Dancing With The Stars can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Dancing With The Stars dates near you.

Dancing With The Stars Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Dancing With The Stars tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Dancing With The Stars tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}