Charlie Puth Tickets

Charlie Puth Tickets

Premium Charlie Puth tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Charlie Puth live!

Charlie Puth - Ticket Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Mon, Jul 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
Tue, Jul 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Thu, Aug 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Sun, Aug 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Mon, Aug 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, Aug 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Thu, Aug 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Mon, Aug 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Charlie Puth Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Charlie Puth

Charlie Puth can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Charlie Puth dates near you.

Charlie Puth Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Charlie Puth tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Charlie Puth tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}