AJR Tickets

AJR Tickets

Premium AJR tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch AJR live!

AJR - Ticket Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Dashboard Confessional with Tigers Jaw Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Sun, Jan 28
6:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR Lincoln Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Thu, Feb 8
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 9
7:45 pm
View Tickets
AJR The Underground
Mesa, AZ
Sat, Feb 10
7:45 pm
View Tickets
AJR Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon, Feb 12
6:30 pm
View Tickets
AJR House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tue, Feb 13
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Fri, Feb 16
7:45 pm
View Tickets
AJR Emo's East
Austin, TX
Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
AJR House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Sun, Feb 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
AJR New Daisy Theatre
Memphis, TN
Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
AJR Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN
Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
AJR The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Thu, Feb 22
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
AJR Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Mar 20
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Wed, Mar 21
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Fri, Mar 23
7:45 pm
View Tickets
AJR Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Sun, Mar 25
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Mon, Mar 26
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Apr 6
7:45 pm
View Tickets
AJR Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Sat, Apr 7
9:00 pm
View Tickets
AJR Music Hall
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Apr 8
6:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR Sokol Auditorium
Omaha, NE
Tue, Apr 10
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Wed, Apr 11
7:15 pm
View Tickets
AJR Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO
Fri, Apr 13
7:45 pm
View Tickets
AJR House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 14
7:15 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
AJR Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About AJR

AJR can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for AJR dates near you.

AJR Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our AJR tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on AJR tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}