Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jan 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Jan 28
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Feb 24
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}