San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta Hawks

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 3:00 pm
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jan 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 20
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 11
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Mar 4
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Mar 11
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}