Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 8:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Jan 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jan 20
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Jan 28
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, Feb 1
8:30 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 24
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}