Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:00 pm
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Thu, Jan 18
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Mar 2
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 11
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 18
6:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}