Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 5:00 pm
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, Jan 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, Feb 25
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Mar 10
5:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}