Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 4:30 pm
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
New York Knicks at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Wed, Jan 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Jan 20
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}