Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 1:00 pm
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Jan 31
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}