Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jan 20
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jan 28
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, Jan 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Feb 3
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, Feb 11
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Feb 25
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, Mar 7
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}