Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, Jan 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, Jan 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}